Cover I call on your nameUnsere CD aus dem Jahr 2009 der Chor schenkt sich zum 20-jährigen Jubiläum im Jahr 2010 sein schönstes Geschenk :)! 

01 I call on your name
02 There is power in the blood
03 On the Cross of Calvary
04 Going up yonder to reign in Jerusalem
05 Ol' time religion
06 People get ready
07 Soon be done
08 Walking on
09 Twelve gates to the city
10 Glory to God
11 Go down Moses
12 Lift Him up
13 You gave me higher joy
14 My Life is in your hands
15 Every Sunday Morning
16 Shine your light
17 Down to the river to pray
18 Give us peace
19 Holy is the lamb